Email Lists

Email Lists

Gumaro Herrera  <gumaroherrera@gmail.com> , Anthony Tate  <1124theman@gmail.com>, Judy  <judybr@wf.net>, Alf Chisholm  <chisholm@moneyinmotion.on.ca>, Darryl Seay  <darrylseay@aol.com>, Tyrone Brown <treedog41@yahoo.com>, <torshammar@aol.com>, Derek Paul <preciousmetalsolutions@hotmail.com>Brett Heap  <Brett.Heap@farheap.com>, Reginald Evans  <regithered@hotmail.com>

Sonny  347-260-7453

Bob Dickson 402-681-1865 

Junior Members

cowboyurratia@yahoo.com (Stacy Urratia)

Members

Ryan Tucker <safeset1@hotmail.com>, Kelly McMullen <kmac@hypercon.net>, Susann Rambo <susann.french@gmail.com>, Jim Thune  <yeshuachai@hotmail.com>, Brad Anderson  <BradA1878@mindspring.com>, Robert Bard  <icok@hughes.net>, Patricia Seeley <mldyacrs@windstream.net>, Becky Burkheart   <b.sue.burkheart@gmail.com>

Supporters

Jesus Milla Kegel & Jorge Peres Serrano <js@kangal.org.mx>, George French <gfrenchnffx@gmail.com>, Stacy Urrutia <cowboyurrutia@yahoo.com>, Rudy Jabouri <rjabouri@hotmail.com>, dfelmand@

Breeders

Voze Babcock IV <ivbabcock@yahoo.com>, Brian Peckinpaugh <brianpeckinpaugh@yahoo.com>, Tom Sundin <tom.sundin@gmail.com>, Robert Taffet, M.D. <robodoc920@aol.com>, Mike Hummel <mike@soggytopfarm.com>, Charles Gray < >, A.D Blair <blaid21@att.net>, Matt French <mattiefrench06@gmail.com>, 

Email Address Mailer List:

b.sue.burkheart@gmail.com, gumaroherrera@gmail.com, 1124theman@gmail.com, judybr@wf.net, chisholm@moneyinmotion.on.ca, BradA1878@mindspring.com, icok@hughes.net, darrylseay@aol.com, treedog41@yahoo.com, torshammar@aol.com, preciousmetalsolutions@hotmail.com, mldyacrs@windstream.net, Brett.Heap@farheap.com, regithered@hotmail.com, safeset1@hotmail.com, kmac@hypercon.net, susann.french@gmail.com, yeshuachai@hotmail.com, js@kangal.org.mx, Jjorge@kangal.org.mx, gfrenchnffx@gmail.com, cowboyurrutia@yahoo.com, rjabouri@hotmail.com, bozshepherds@gmail.com